Click the CANCEL button, the pop-up window will be closed. Click the OK button, it will prompt the success message. Since configuration modification requires restarting the server service, a pop-up box will appear to confirm whether to restart the service. After clicking the OK button, it will take a while for configuration changes and server restart. You will be notified when all the process is completed.